My Experience In MozCoffee Chennai Event on July5, 2015

BackTrack of Mohammed Adam

MozCoffee Chennai

This is the Second MozCoffee Event for me, First of all Thanks toVigneshwer , He only Motivated me in Several Constraints when Contributing to Mozilla. And He Only shared the Information About the Event. And I gone to Meet the Mozillians like me in Chennai.

About the MozCoffee Chennai Event

400px-MozCoffee_Logo_Preview

This Meetup will Gather all  new Mozilla enthusiasts, volunteers,FSA’s in and around Chennai. This event will focus on planning upcoming events of local community,community development and other related areas. 

When I Started My Journey with My Friend Jagadesh From Villupuram, I tweeted Like this, So Only All people or my Friends Can Know, Oh there is a Mozilla Event is Happening in Chennai…!!!!  

Screenshot from 2015-07-09 20:41:24

So the MozCoffeeChennai Event is Happened  in McDonald’s, I dont gone for McDonald’s before, it is the First Time I gone.This is I Searched When on Journey.McDonald’s is the world’s largest…

View original post 464 more words

One thought on “My Experience In MozCoffee Chennai Event on July5, 2015

Leave a Reply

